Everything Awesome This Week

A jumble of cool stuff I saw this week that you might like to see, too!

sharkamelon

Get ready for an instant summer vacation.

It’s a little creepy and a lot incredible: the Giant Mr. Darcy Statue!

Mr. Rogers, I love you.

If you thought the fake-reality show print ads were cool – check these trailers out!

A to-do list of lists! To do!

Framing our thoughts with positive language makes a difference.

Your poster choices speak volumes.

I love all the creative touches in this gorgeous apartment.

Now, some good things to eat.

This Cleaned-Up Blueberry Crumble looks worth a try.

I want to make this Stuffed Zucchini, soon!

These Easy Sesame Noodles would be good with zucchini “noodles” too, I bet.

I. Want. These Sweet Potato Waffles.

I made these Pesto Chicken Burgers last night. Except with turkey, and I threw a bunch a Parmesan into the pesto because come on.

These fancypants Cocktail Cherries look delicious, and maybe would be a good Christmas gift?

Yum, Flank Steak Pesto Rolls. I do have all that leftover pesto…

Have a great weekend!

One thought on “Everything Awesome This Week

Leave a Reply

